6a6d524fd0 · Document TimeZone setting; bump to v1.1.1 · Updated 2026-08-23 00:08:39 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?