1849113fe8 · Add architecture doc with build constraints, manifest format, and known issues · Updated 2026-09-23 23:21:49 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?