02b7c0c017 · docs: add LED effects and cycle sessions to overview · Updated 2026-09-24 01:30:08 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?