37ec5e422f · Document tank drive layout and NVS pairing reset · Updated 2026-09-01 23:43:41 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?